Alistair J. Walters (Chairman)
Julie McLaughlin (Deputy Chairman)
Kirsten Houghton
Vaughan Carter
Chanda Glidden
Tammy Fu (Treasurer)
Eleanor Fisher
Deborah A.M. Musson (Secretary)
Alison Maxwell

Various leaders in business and the community have kindly agreed to be members of the Advisory Council that will provide guidance and support to the Association as it takes steps to fulfil its goal to promote the understanding and use of mediation and arbitration.

Members are:

Richard Coles (former Attorney General, Chairman of the Human Rights
Commission, Chairman of Cayman Finance)

Mr Heber Arch

Mr Wil Pineau, Chief Executive, Cayman Islands Chamber of Commerce